About Rotary
Becoming a Member
Child Abuse Prevention
Community Service Projects
International Projects
RI Polio Plus
Volunteer Opportunities
Our Club Members
Officers & Directors
Past Secretaries
Past Presidents
Rotary Events
Photo Album
 Rotaract Baby Big Night
Members Section
Rotary Newsletter
Useful Links
Contact Us
Site Map

For members...

Administration Login
Officers and Directors of the Club - Davis Rotary Past Secretaries
click to print this pageprint this page

The past Secretaries of the Rotary Club of Davis are listed below:



2014-                Yvonne Clinton

2003-14             Darla Young

1993-03             Ty Smalley

1981-93             Doug Kay

1977-81             Don Kessler

1976-77             Ed Chally

1975-76             George Pehrson

1974-75             Al Stehli

1970-74             Francis Smith

1968-70             Ted Robinson

1967-68             Ron Adams

1965-67             Ed Markham

1963-65             Frank Parsons

1962-63             John Wilson

1955-62             Howard Shontz

1954-55             Courtland Mudge

1953-54             Don Hill

1952-53             Mel Smith

1950-52             Delmer Marshall

1948-50             August Rutishauser

1947-48             Herb Currier

1946-47             Robert Morrill

1942-46             Delmer Marshall

1938-42             Fred J. Peterson

1932-38             Arthur Folger

1931-32             Homer Cornick

1929-31             Deming Maclise

1926-29             Sam Brinley